2023 Conference Speakers

*2024 Speakers due out in Spring 2024!

Keynote Speakers

Sanjay Doddamani, MD

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer


Farzad Mostashari

Founder & CEO


Matt Berseth

Co-Founder and CIO

NLP Logix

Mark Angelo

President and CEO

Delaware Valley ACO

Conference Speakers

Nicole Bradberry

Chairman of Board & Chief Executive Officer


Kelly Conroy

Director-Value Base Care Strategy

Pinnacle HealthCare consulting

Balford Francis

New Hanover Health Advantage

Executive Director

Sheila Fusé

Founder and CEO

Redesign Health Stealth Company Pediatric value-based care

Larry Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Independent Healthcare Partners

David Klebonis

Chief Operating Officer

Palm Beach ACO South Florida ACO

Richard Lucibella

CEO & Director

Accountable Care Options, LLC

Hymin Zucker, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Triple Aim Development Group

Alejandro Perez-Trepichio, MD

Millennium Physician Group

Andrew Chang

ACO Executive Director


Mike Shumer

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman

Crucial Care

Matt Lambert, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Curation Health

LeeAnn Anderson

Founder & CEO

Activo Strategy Group

Erik Osland

Co-Founder & Managing Partner


Anthony J. Wehbe DO

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Sena Health

Bridget Roberts

Chief Executive Officer

Physicians Group Services

Brian Kern, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

Deep Risk Management

Hillit Meidar-Alfi, PhD

Founder & CEO

Spatially Health

Eduardo Maristany, MD

Lead Physician

Naples Center of Functional Medicine

Bryan Rotella

Managing Partner & Sr. General Counsel

GenCo Legal®

Nassib Chamoun

Founder, President & CEO,

Health Data Analytics Institute

David Bjork

Founder & CEO

CWH Advisors

Dennis Mihale

Chief Medical Officer

Upward Health

Paul Sapia

Population Health Strategy Principle - Florida


Aaron Parsons

Senior Manager

Audacious Inquiry

Amy Pritchett

Manager, HCC Coding/Audit & Education Services

Pinnacle Healthcare Consulting

Brian Steele

Chief Medical Officer

Collaborative Health Systems

Doug Chaet


Value Evolutions

Emily Helbick

Clinical Project Manager

Palm Beach Accountable Care Organization, LLC

Joe Rafferty


Sellers Dorsey

Gayle Sirard


Allymar Health

Lana Lenzini

Senior Director, Regional Business Development

Florida Blue

Nick Reding

Chief Product Officer

Curation Health

Zachary Menn, MD

Director, Value Based Care

Houston Methodist Coordinated Care

David Segal

Executive Director, Network Management Tampa/Southwest/South Florida

Aetna, a CVS Health Company

Madeline Short

Chief Operating Officer

Wilems Resource Group

Roy Leitstein


Legacy Treatment Services

Sally Brooks, MD


Leadership in Medicine

Kevin Riley

Chief Executive Officer


Lisa Sasko

Chief Growth Officer


Tom Fluegel

Chief Operating Officer


Jatin Gupta

Product Specialist


Lili Brillstein

Chief Executive Officer


Michael Lubin

Head of Growth

Fold Health

Rishi Gowda

Co-Founder and CEO


Chadwick C. Prodromos, M.D.


Prodromos Stem Cell Institute

Sarav Balamuthusamy

Chairman & CEO


Dr. Mansoor Khan



Lance Donkerbrook

Chief Executive Officer

Commonwealth Primary Care ACO

Ron Bechor

Associate Vice President

Cigna Healthcare

Dr. Mandeep Sahani

Chief Medical Officer

TeleNeph LLC

Matthew Thompson

CEO & Co-Founder

Telescope Health

Dr. Summer Knight

Chief Executive Officer


Ariana Vanin

Sr. Director Product Growth

Sanitas Medical Center

Andy Marino

SVP Payor Strategy & Delivery Networks

Honest Medical Group

Philip Middleton

VP, Social Determinants of Health


Bramer Owens

Senior Vice President, Business Development

Wellvana Health

Julie Santiago

VP Clinical Quality and Coding


Alti Rahman

Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer

American Oncology Network

William Conaboy

Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel

Tandigm Health

Rikki Goldenberg

Managing Partner

Sunflower Health Advisors

Mendel Erlenwein

Chief Executive Officer

Previva Health Group

Jose Galinato

Senior Clinical Solutions Lead


Jeff Ballou

Senior Fellow


Rachael Mazer Whitegon

Project Manager, Value Based Care Programs

Orlando Health

Robert Bunker

Founder & CEO

Mobile Wound Care Specialists, LLC

Sarah Connolly

General Counsel, Partner

GenCo Legal® a Division of QPWB

Josh Gray

Vice President, Analytic Services

Health Data Analytics Institute

Steven Mason

Executive Chairman

Care Continuity

Dr. Ronald Dixon

CareHive Health

Chief Executive Officer

Arun Ramabadran



Join Us


Enjoy dynamic speakers, participate in breakout sessions led by top healthcare visionaries, and network with industry peers & leaders.  The  FLAACOs Annual Conference is the premier professional development and networking opportunity for not only existing and developing ACOs, but any organizations, in Florida and nationwide, that are interested in value-based healthcare models.