2021 Conference


Travis Hoyt

Chief Analytics Officer


Evan Carter

Senior Director

Audacious Inquiry

Bridget Roberts

Chief Executive Officer

Physicians Group Services

Brandon Goldstein

Senior Consultant


Ed White


Nelson Mullins

Greg Shockey

Managing Partner

Accountable Care Solutions LLC

Bob Trinh

Chief Executive Officer

The Villages Health

Zack Caplan

Director of Provider Network & Strategy

Stellar Health

Matthew Goldman


Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

John Schmitt



Mike Segal


Nelson Mullins

Ruth Fricke

Commercial Vice President


Ray Parzik

Senior Director

Value Based Contracts Florida Blue

Michael Howell

Regional Medical Executive Southeast Region


Tom Nasby

Network Vice President


Gale Pearce

Chief Population Health Officer

Millennium Physician Group

Anthony J. Wehbe DO

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Sena Health

Kenneth Peach

Executive Director Health Council

East Central Florida

Erik Osland

Co-Founder & Managing Partner


Kavi Misri

Founder & CEO

Rose Health

Jeff Spight

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

Mind 24-7

Sarah Keenan

Chief Clinical Officer

Bluestone Physician Services

Michael Stubee

Assistant Vice President Managed Care

Orlando Health

Rachel Corbitt

Vice President Operation

Aegis Medical Group

Kristi Short

Senior Vice President

Navvis Healthcare

Katie North

Associate Director

Florida Medical Center

Craig Deligdish, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Oncology Resource Networks

Carl C. Schuessler, Jr.

Managing Principal

Mitigate Partners

Kimberly Busenbark

Chief Executive Officer

Wilmes Resource Group

Vik Saini

VP Operations and Legal

Florida Accountable Care Services, LLC

LeeAnn Anderson

Founder & CEO

Activo Strategy Group

Matt Lambert, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Curation Health

Pam Brock, RN, BSN

Florida Medicare Provider Engagement Advocate


Tim Weldon

Chief Engagement & Development Officer

Health Choice Network

Mike Shumer

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman

Crucial Care

Andrew Chang

ACO Executive Director


Alejandro Perez-Trepichio, MD

Millennium Physician Group

Hymin Zucker, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Triple Aim Development Group

Richard Lucibella

CEO & Director

Accountable Care Options, LLC

David Klebonis

Chief Operating Officer

Palm Beach ACO South Florida ACO

Larry Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Independent Healthcare Partners

Sheila Fusé

VP & Senior Executive of Policy & Payment Models

Navvis Healthcare

Balford Francis

New Hanover Health Advantage

Executive Director

Kelly Conroy

Director-Value Base Care Strategy

Pinnacle HealthCare consulting

Nicole Bradberry

Chairman of Board & Chief Executive Officer


Join Us


Enjoy dynamic speakers, participate in breakout sessions led by top healthcare visionaries, and network with industry peers & leaders.  The  FLAACOs Annual Conference is the premier professional development and networking opportunity for not only existing and developing ACOs, but any organizations, in Florida and nationwide, that are interested in value-based healthcare models.